The next closest thing to actually being there at Active Autowerke in Miami, Florida is by visiting one of the Recognized Dealers and/or installers in your respective state/country.
NOTE: Active Autowerke Performance Software available on site at locations highlighted in RED.
Now you can enjoy a performance software upload to your BMW within that same day by one of the Active Autowerke software engineers.
NOTE: Active Autowerke Supercharger SYSTEM installed in you state. available at facilites with the Wrench icon showing below.
Facilities qualified for this status based on completing an Active Autowerke Supercharger installation at their facility.


United States City Contact Website
Alabama
Euro Tec Dothan (334) 793-4756

Arizona
TuningGruppe Mesa (480) 789-3367 www.TuningGruppe.com

California
Autotalent Los Angeles (310) 231-7800 www.autotalent.com
Bavarian Exclusive Brea (714) 672-0576
The M Shop Los Angeles (323) 257-5773 www.TheMShop.com
Oceanside Motorsports Oceanside (760) 721-5500 www.oceansidemotorsports.com
West Coast Motorsports Temecula (866) 853-1968 www.westcoastmotorsport.com
Works Engineering Sonoma (415) 226-2500 www.worksmotorsports.com

Colorado
3ZERO3 Motorsports Wheat Ridge (303) 456-8383 www.3zero3motorsports.com

Peak Eurosport Wheat Ridge (303) 421-0365 www.peakeurosport.com

SCR Performance Loveland (970) 203-1127 www.scrperformance.com

Shaus Motorsports Aurora (303) 856-7606 www.shausmotorsport.com

Connecticut
ACI Dynamix LLC Seymour (203) 627-1881 www.acidynamix.com
Coventry Motorcar Coventry (860) 742-9000 www.coventrymotorcar.com
Excelerate Performance Branford (203) 483-6100 www.excelerateperformance.com
Mperor Tuning Windsor Locks (860) 995 5351 www.mperortuning.com
Speed Sport Tuning Danbury (203) 730-0311 www.speedsporttuning.net

Delaware
European Performance Wilmington (302) 633-1122

Florida
Davie Motors Davie (954) 236-5500 www.daviemotors.com
Eurowerks Auto Deerfield Beach (954) 478-1888
Import Performance Tuning Naples (239) 877 4056 www.importperformancetuning.com
Kar Bar Lauderhill (954) 731 9450 www.karbarperformance.com
Midnight Tuning Inc Largo (727) 614 2770
Precision Sport Industries Winter Park (407) 617-0372 www.precision-sport.com
Redline BMW Performance Pompano Beach (954) 783 7003
Tuning Dynamics Tampa (703) 314-6511 www.tunedbytd.com
Velocity Factor Boca Raton (561) 395-5700 www.velocityfactor.net

Georgia
Allspeed Peachtree City (770) 631-3966
Bimmer Motor World Winder (678) 963-0347 www.bimmermotorworld.com
Eurofed Automotive Snellville (770) 674-5659 www.eurofedautomotive.com
Harrison Motorsports Alpharetta (678) 879-1200 www.harrisonmotorsports.com
Markert Motorworks Lawrenceville (678) 809-6531 www.markertmotorworks.com

Illinois
TH Motorsports Morton Grove (800) 592-0145 www.thmotorsports.com

Indiana
Reggie's Motorworks Inc. Noblesville (317) 773-0074 www.reggiesmotorworks.com
Ress Motorworks Indianapolis (317) 635-3201 www.ressmotorworks.com

Kansas
Modified by KC Kansas City (913) 432-8468 www.mkcperformance.com

Louisiana
Leblanc Motorworks Duson (337) 654-0344

Maryland
Elite Autohaus,Inc. Silver Springs (301) 622-4777
Tuning Tech FS Brooklyn Park (443) 482-5197 www.tuningtechfs.com

Massachusetts
Import Autowerks Braintree (781) 818-3830 www.iautowerks.com
Turner Motorsports Amesbury (800) 280-6966 www.turnermotorsport.com

Missouri
Exotic Motors Midwest St. Louis (314)549-5178 www.exoticmotorsmidwest.com

Minnesota
Imola Motorsports Golden Valley (763) 205-2561 www.imolamotorsports.com

Nevada
BMW ONLY llc Las Vegas (702) 800-1002 bestauto.us@gmail.com
Eurotek Tuning Las Vegas (702) 378-3173 www.etektuning.com
Extreme Power House Las Vegas (702) 494-9435 www.x-ph.com

New Jersey
E SHIFT Performance South Amboy (732) 553-9300 www.e-shiftperformance.com

New York
Maze Auto Brooklyn (718) 221-9600
Motorcepts Richmond Hill (347)-644-5363 www.motorcepts.com
M Spec Project Middle Village (718) 395-6095 www.mspecperformance.com
Performance Lounge Bronx (516) 314-4149
TKX Performance Huntington Station (631) 424-3640 www.tkxperformance.com

North Carolina
Bimmer Performance Center Raleigh (919) 501-2090 www.bimmerperformancecenter.com
Black Forest Industries Cary (919) 468-5400 www.blackforestindustries.com
CES Motorsport Charlotte (704) 458-1353 www.cesmotorsport.com
GMP Performance Charlotte (704) 525-0941 www.gmpperformance.com

Ohio
Bavarian Motor Service Cincinnati (513) 784-9700 www.cincybms.com


Oklahoma
Edmond Motorwerks Edmond (513) 518-7224 www.edmondmotorwerks.com


Pennsylvania
AP Tuning Philadelphia (717) 272-0916 www.aptuning.com
VAC Motorsports Philadelphia (215) 462-4666 www.vacmotorsports.com

Tennessee
Kingdom Automotive Nashville (615) 307-0269

Texas
Bavarian Machine Specialties Houston (703) 524-8365 www.bavarianmachine.com
G Tech Imports Dallas (972) 479-9520 www.gtechimports.com
Import Car Center Grapevine (817) 481 5665 www.importcarcenter.com
M Power Houston (832) 877-4456 www.mpowerhouston.com
ABR Houston Spring (832) 797-9114 www.abrhouston.com
M Technik San Antonio (210) 320-1882 www.mtechnikbmw.com
Sanford Auto Service San Antonio (210) 344 8671 www.sanfordautoservice.com
Vehicle Viceroy San Antonio (210) 764 9299 www.vehicleviceroy.com

Virginia
Green Motorsports Springfield (703) 229-1313

Washington
Broad Stroke Associates Snohomish (866) 810-3469 www.broadstrokeassociates.com
MaxRPM Motorsports Bremerton (360) 373-6758 www.maxrpmmotorsports.com



International City Contact Website

Argentina
Testa Service Independiente BMW Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires (54 11) 4925 7279 www.tallertesta.com.ar

Australia
EuroTech Auto Haberfield, Sydney  
M Automotive Design SouthPort, Queensland 0418-795351

Bahrain
Bimmers Autowerks Kingdon of Bahrain bimmersauto@gmail.com

Brazil
Becker Motorsports Jundiai (5511)9750 86913 www.beckermotorsport.com.br
JVP Import Sao Paulo bmwbrasil@live.com
Mechanica Mandala Sao Paulo (11)5531-4102 www.mecanica-mandala.com.br
Performance 2U Comercio Rio De Janeiro comercial@performance2u.com.br www.performance2u.com.br

Canada
Autovation Ottawa, Ontario (613) 831-8714 www.autovation.ca
AutoSpa Laval (450) 668-6772
Bimmersport Automotive Ontario (905) 670-9200 www.bimmersport.ca
Bimmian Toronto (866) 423-3799 www.bimmian.com
CG Motorsport Richmond B.C. (604) 275-6638
EEC / Prelude Motors Edmonton (780) 435-7578 www.eecmotors.com
Exo Performance Quebec (450) 582-0095 www.exoperformance.com
Motorwerkes of Calgary Calgary (403) 453-0269 www.motorwerkes.com
MW Motor Werke Kelowna, B.C. (250) 869-0269 www.motorwerke.ca
Sheni's Auto-Trend Inc. Calgary, AB. (403) 243-3232 www.shenisautotrend.com
Toy'z Auto Art Quebec (514) 731-3773 www.toyzautoart.com
VAG Motorsport Quebec (450) 661-0429 www.vagmotorsport.ca
VCM Victoria, B.C. (250) 386-7508 www.vcmauto.com

Chile
Ross Car Boutique Santiago rosschile.com

China
R Tune Hong Kong boxu84@hotmail.com www.r-tuned.com

French West Indies
R-Force.M Martinique (596) 696 277 877

Germany
Kompressortec Hepperheim +49(0)178-6177775 www.kompressortec.de

Greece
Kafounis Motorsports Athens (210) 523-2605 www.kafounis.gr

Iran
TavCarAutosport Tehran +989121960733 www.TavCarAutosport.com

Japan
Studie AG Yokohoma www.studie.jp
Studie AG Kobe www.studie.jp
Studie AG Sendai www.studie.jp
Studie AG Tokyo www.studie.jp
Studie AG Kidnie www.studie.jp

Malaysia
Performance Werkz Selangor kevin@performance-werkz.com

Mauritius
ProTuningCrew Rose Hill protuningcrew.com

Peru
Bimmershop  Lima mvelasquez@bimmershop.com.pe www.bimmershop.com.pe

Puerto Rico
Buru Automotive Service Bayamon (787) 798-0818
Elite Motorworks Toa Baja (787) 402-1538 elitemotorworkspr@gmail.com
EurocustomsPR Caguas (939) 579-9648 www.eurocustomspr.com
JPR Motorwork Carolina (787) 982-3037 info@jprmotorwerke.com
Ortiz Euro Service Inc. Juncos (787) 713-2465
Servico Euromecanico Aguadilla (787) 891-2457 www.oscarvelez.com

South Africa
Zee Max  Cape Town zaid@zeemax.co.za www.zeemax.co.za

South Korea
AA Motors Seoul +82-506-678-8888

Sweden
PBZ Uppsala arash@pbz.se www.pbz.se

Switzerland
ARteKa-Engineering Bussy-Chardonney 0041 (0)21/866,60,80

Taiwan
Germany Wing Motorsports Taipei jyhborlin@yahoo.com

Turkey
G-Force Motorsports Istanbul +90 212 276 7877

United Kingdom 
CA Technologies International London enquiries@ca-int.co.uk www.ca-int.co.uk